Team 2019-06-26T21:21:26+00:00
dr n. med. Ewa Goncikowska
dr n. med. Ewa Goncikowskaspecialist in obstetrics and gynecology
dr n. med. Monika Szymańska
dr n. med. Monika Szymańskaspecialist in obstetrics and gynecology, endocrinologist
dr n. med. Wojciech Dziadecki
dr n. med. Wojciech Dziadeckispecialist in obstetrics and gynecology, andrologist
dr Anna Jabłonka-Cieślik
dr Anna Jabłonka-Cieślikspecialist in obstetrics and gynecology, specialist in gynecological endocrinology and reproduction medicine
dr Katarzyna Szlendak-Sauer
dr Katarzyna Szlendak-Sauerspecialist in gynecology and obstetrics, endocrinologist
dr Anna Radzikowska
dr Anna Radzikowskaspecialist in obstetrics and gynecology, ultrasonography specialist
dr Agnieszka Łojek-Ozga
dr Agnieszka Łojek-Ozgaspecialist in obstetrics and gynecology
dr Agnieszka Konca
dr Agnieszka Koncaspecialist in obstetrics and gynecology
dr Agnieszka Wroblewska
dr Agnieszka Wroblewskaspecialist in obstetrics and gynecology
dr n med. Joanna Jacko
dr n med. Joanna Jackospecialist gynecologist-obstetrician, specialist gynecologist-oncologist


dr hab. n. med. Piotr Dobroński
dr hab. n. med. Piotr Dobrońskispecialist, urologist, FEBU, 1st degree specialist surgeon and andrologist
Dr Łukasz Kupis
Dr Łukasz KupisFEBU specialist in urology, andrologist
dr n. med. Wojciech Dziadecki
dr n. med. Wojciech Dziadeckispecialist in obstetrics and gynecology, andrologist


dr Beata Szerstobitow
dr Beata Szerstobitowspecialist in nuclear medicine
dr Krzysztof Jacko
dr Krzysztof Jackospecialist in clinical oncology


dr n. med. Anna Tomankiewicz-Zawadzka
dr n. med. Anna Tomankiewicz-Zawadzkaspecialist in clinical genetics


dr Delgermaa Munkhuu
dr Delgermaa Munkhuuspecialist in Eastern Medicine, infertility acupuncture, internist


mgr Dorota Kaczmarek
mgr Dorota KaczmarekESHRE senior clinical embryologist
mgr Adam Abramik
mgr Adam AbramikESHRE senior clinical embryologist
Dorota Karska
Dorota Karskajunior embryologist
Katarzyna Trepczyńska
Katarzyna Trepczyńskaseminologist
Anna Pająk
Anna Pająkseminologist


dr Aleksandra Świech-Zarzycka
dr Aleksandra Świech-Zarzyckaanesthesiologist
dr Marcin Żyszkowski
dr Marcin Żyszkowskianesthesiologist
dr n. med. Swietłana Krzemień-Wiczyńska
dr n. med. Swietłana Krzemień-Wiczyńskaanesthesiologist
dr Agnieszka Więckiewicz
dr Agnieszka Więckiewiczanesthesiologist
dr Anna Kosińska
dr Anna Kosińskaanesthesiologist
dr Olga Pietruszkiewicz
dr Olga Pietruszkiewiczanesthesiologist
dr n. med. Magdalena Karaś-Trzeciak
dr n. med. Magdalena Karaś-Trzeciakanesthesiologist
dr Maria Zygmunt
dr Maria Zygmuntanesthesiologist
dr Ziemowit Rakowski
dr Ziemowit Rakowskianesthesiologist


mgr Tatiana Ostaszewska-Mosak
mgr Tatiana Ostaszewska-Mosakpsychologist, psychotherapist
mgr Paulina Gdańska
mgr Paulina Gdańskapsychologist, psychooncologist


mgr Magdalena Czyrynda-Koleda
mgr Magdalena Czyrynda-Koledadietician
mgr Anita Fincham
mgr Anita Finchampsycho-dietitian


mgr Zosia Budkiewicz
mgr Zosia Budkiewiczphysiotherapist
Joanna Głogowska
Joanna Głogowskaphysiotherapist, specialist in urogynecological physiotherapy


mgr Wioletta Bak
mgr Wioletta BakMA degree in Midwifery
Dorota Wlaźlik
Dorota Wlaźlikmidwife
mgr Sylwia Marks
mgr Sylwia Marksmidwife
mgr Katarzyna Zielińska
mgr Katarzyna Zielińskamidwife
Joanna Rachaus
Joanna Rachausmidwife
mgr Marta Lewandowska
mgr Marta Lewandowskamidwife
mgr Iga Moraczewska
mgr Iga Moraczewskamidwife
Jolanta Najmola
Jolanta Najmolanurse anesthetist
mgr Milena Kowalczyk
mgr Milena Kowalczyknurse anesthetist
mgr Elżbieta Czarnecka
mgr Elżbieta Czarneckanurse anesthetist


Marta van der Toolen
Marta van der Toolenfounder of FertiMedica, president of the board
Iwona Ślepowrońska
Iwona Ślepowrońskaquality manager
Aleksandra Kwiatkowska
Aleksandra Kwiatkowskareception manager
Ewa Starczewska
Ewa Starczewskareception manager
Ada Chmielewska
Ada Chmielewskareceptionist, deputy reception manager
Oliwia Szerszeń
Oliwia Szerszeńreceptionist
Katarzyna Jaworska
Katarzyna Jaworskareceptionist
Weronika Szypulska
Weronika Szypulskareceptionist